

# SYDENHAM and LIGHTHORNE HEATH PRIMARY SCHOOL FEDERATION GOVENING BODY



# Position held in the Governing Body Circle Model – Whole Governing Board

# Sydenham and Lighthorne Heath Primary School Federation

These following positions were agreed by the Governing Board at their meeting held on

Date: September 2024

Review Date: September 2025

# Membership of the Governing Board

DOSTITION	NAME	
<u>POSITION</u>	<u>NAME</u>	Re-election date (Default term of office: 4 years)
	D. I. I.D. I	3 33 3
Chair (co-opted)	Richard Butler	<b>September 2027</b> (currently serving 2 <sup>nd</sup> term)
Vice Chair (co-opted)	Nikki Ajibade	<b>September 2027</b> (currently serving 3 <sup>rd</sup> term)
Head Teacher	Juliette Westwood	<b>September 2028</b> (currently serving 6 <sup>th</sup> term)
Co-opted	Sam Craven	September 2027 (currently serving 1st term)
Co-opted	David Booth	<b>September 2026</b> (currently serving 2 <sup>nd</sup> term)
Co-opted	Kristy Fong	<b>January 2028</b> (currently serving 1st term)
Co-opted	Lucy Bomber	January 2028 (currently serving 1st term)
Parent	Bhavesh Abhyankar	January 2028 (currently serving 1st term)
Parent	Seb Rockliffe	<b>December 2024</b> (currently serving 1st term)
LA	Tim Naylor	September 2025 (serving 7 <sup>th</sup> term)
Staff	Kate Gillespie	<b>September 2028</b> (currently serving 2 <sup>nd</sup> term)
Associate (non-voting)	Rhian Munday	March 2028 (currently serving 1st term)
Associate (non-voting)	Jill Manley	<b>September 2025</b> (currently serving 2 <sup>nd</sup> term)
Associate (non-voting)	Carol Glenny	<b>September 2028</b> (currently serving 4 <sup>th</sup> term)
Associate (non-voting)	Karen Pressey	<b>January 2028</b> (currently serving 1st term)

Positions	
District the state of the state	
Richard Butler	
Nikki Ajibade	
Vacancy	
Richard Butler	
Juliette Westwood	
Carol Glenny	
Jill Manley	
Sam Craven	
Nikki Ajibade	
Jill Manley	
Karen Pressey	
Richard Butler	
Tim Naylor	
Kristy Fong	
Juliette Westwood	
Richard Butler	
Richard Butler	
Lucy Bomber	
Tim Naylor	
David Booth	
Tim Naylor	
David Booth	
Kate Gillespie	
Sam Craven	
Seb Rockliffe	
Nikki Ajibade	
Juliette Westwood	
Kristy Fong	
David Booth	
Seb Rockliffe	
Tim Naylor	
Richard Butler	
Carol Glenny	
Ricard Butler	
Tim Naylor	
Nikki Ajibade	

## Terms of Reference for Panel Hearings

## Richard Butler, Sam Craven, Nikki Ajibade, Tim Naylor and David Booth

#### Membership (not less than 3)

Any three governors from a pool of governors [comprising the whole Governing Board], who are:

- 1. Suitably qualified to undertake the role, and
- 2. Available on the date specified

The Head teacher is disqualified from serving in this role.

Any governor having a connection with either a pupil, a member of staff or the incident in question which could affect their ability to act impartially **should not** serve on the panel.

## Governors for the Head teacher Appraisal Group

Richard Butler, Nikki Ajibade & Tim Naylor

## Governors for the Pay Committee

Richard Butler, Tim Naylor & Juliette Westwood